Foundation Board Members

Foundation Officers

Beth Gossen – President
Todd Lambert– Vice President
Blake David – Secretary
Jeremy Meaux – Treasurer

Foundation Directors

Jude Bares

Emily Babineaux

Stuart Billeaud

Don Capretz

Ronald Fremin

Stephen Gauthier
Kay Gautreaux
Barry Heinen
Joan Moody
Buck Moncla
Stephen Moore

Fran O’Neal

Joshua Pellerin
Hunter Perret
Tammy Pratt
Neil Romero

Ex-Officio Members

Angela Isaacs
Father Michael Russo
Wade Trahan
Elizabeth Bordelon 
Stephen Kramer

Executive Director

Angela Schoeffler

Associate Director

Alice Guedry

Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, national origin, or disability (if with reasonable accommodations the individual can meet our program goals), in its educational programs, activities, or employment policies.
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site