Skip Navigation

The Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School Foundation exists only to support the school financially.  It's endowed funds are professionally managed and invested.  The interest is returned to the operating budget of the school every year to help defray the cost of tuition.  This is the only purpose for this money since the principle of the endowed funds cannot be spent.  The ultimate goal of the Foundation is to fully endow the school.  This would mean that the endowment would generate enough interest every school year to completely cover the operating expenses of the school.  Through the generosity of others, the Foundation can reach this goal.  Gifts to the Foundation are received in the form of cash, securities, or deferred gifts, which can include life insurance proceeds, bequests, or charitable remainders.

Foundation Board Members


Beth Gossen - President

Todd Lambert - Vice President

Blake David - Secretary

Jeremy Meaux - Treasurer

Foundation Directors

Jude Barras

Emily Babineaux

Stuart Billeaud

Don Capretz

Stephen Gauthier

Kay Gautreaux

Barry Heinen

Joan Moody

Stephen Moore

Fran O'Neal

Joshua Pellerin

Tammy Pratt

Beth Resweber

Neil Romero

Ex-officio members

Angela Isaacs

Father Michael Russo

Caroline Potier

Al Patin

executive director

Angela Schoeffler

Associate director

Alice Guedry