Skip Navigation

The OLF Alumni Council meets monthly to plan events and serve all alumni. The Fatima Alumni Council is always looking for new council members. If you would like to serve on this council, please call the Alumni Office at 235-2464 or email us at

alumni council officers
President - Deanie Spikes '76
President Elect - Charlene Judice '08
Secretary - Liz Cantrelle Miller '82
Treasurer - Sandra Moore '75
Principal - Angela Isaacs
Director of Institutional Advancement - Angela Schoeffler
Director of Admissions and Alumni Affairs - Charlotte Huval
Associate Director of Advancement - Caroline White
alumni council members
Paula Lagneaux Gibbens '61
Barbara Cantrelle Poche '70
Pat Cantrelle Sonnier '73
Doris Regan Tatford '74
Sandra Judice Moore '75
Alice Arceneaux Guedry '76
Kathleen Cassidy Clay '76
Virginia Cantrelle Crockett '77
Mary Moody Domingue '78
Denise Richard Lanclos '79
Kay Karre Gautreaux '80
Helen Plonsky Escott '82
Nanette Soileau Heggie '82
Dana Guilbeau Bosch '83
Stacy Fisher Brown '83
Angie Bradley Moreau '83
Kay Sibille Richard '83
Nikki Vincent Tonore '84
Stephanie McCready Buchholz '88
Alise Chabaud Hagan '97
Sarah Blum Mourning '97
Meagan Duhon '98
Becca Murphree '01
Lindsey Collins '08