Skip Navigation

Parents’ Club Volunteer Opportunities

The Parents’ Club is comprised of numerous committees who rely on parents to fill volunteer roles. Your involvement on any level is encouraged and appreciated. Your ideas, talents and contributions are what help make our school a wonderful place for children to learn and grow. Contact the committee chair below to discuss volunteering.

Parents' Club Board

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

Art Appreciation Chair

Bingo Chair

Bingo Co-Chair

Communications Chair

Fatima Families Chair

Fall Festival Chair

Fall Festival Co-Chair

Field Day Chair (5th-8th)

Field Day Chair (PreK3-4th)

Hospitality Chair

Hospitality Co-Chair

Legal Advisor

Library Volunteer Chair

Lunch Room Chair

Volunteer Systmes Admin

Room Mom Chair

Spirit Shop Chair

Special Event Chair

Special Event Co-Chair

Tennis Mixer

Warrior Leader Chair

Booster Club Liason

Member

Elizabeth Bordelon

Caroline Potier

Betsy Lopez

Dana Bosch

Nikie Patin

Bridget Alfonso

Gretchen Bodin

Heather Devalcourt

Christine McGill

Emily Hooper

Lauren Swan

Kate Rountree

Amy Burrows

Anna Claire Inzerella

Tiffani Barrilleaux

Fran O'Neal

Kate Heinen

Lauren Pesson

Jill Meaux

Katie Heard

Konni Ashy

Jeannie Patton

Elizabeth Johnson

Gwen Foreman

Suzanne Hebert

Lane Parker

Email

ewb0428@outlook.com

caroline_sonnier@yahoo.com

betsyblopez@yahoo.com

dana_bosch@yahoo.com

patin@lusfiber.net

lilbirdy@cox.net

gretb05@yahoo.com

heatheraescott@gmail.com

Christine.lerille@gmail.com

emilyhooper04@gmail.com

laurenchap@gmail.com

kate@rountreenutrition.com

aburrows2403@gmail.com

annaclaire.inzerella@gmail.com

bbarilleaux@cox.net

franoneal@live.com

krenrut@hotmail.com

lauren@turnkeybid.com

jill@exexp.com

katherinegheard@yahoo.com

konni.ashy@gmail.com

jbpatton4@gmail.com

ehaikjohnson@gmail.com

gwenforeman@hotmail.com

hebertsuzanne80@gmail.com

wlp93@yahoo.com