Skip Navigation

The Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School Foundation exists only to support the school financially.  It's endowed funds are professionally managed and invested.  The interest is returned to the operating budget of the school every year to help defray the cost of tuition.  This is the only purpose for this money since the principle of the endowed funds cannot be spent.  The ultimate goal of the Foundation is to fully endow the school.  This would mean that the endowment would generate enough interest every school year to completely cover the operating expenses of the school.  Through the generosity of others, the Foundation can reach this goal.  Gifts to the Foundation are received in the form of cash, securities, or deferred gifts, which can include life insurance proceeds, bequests, or charitable remainders.

Foundation Board Members


Beth Resweber - President

Stuart Billeaud - Vice President

Emily Babineaux - Secretary

Bobby Darnall - Treasurer

Foundation Directors

Chris Afeman

Brett Berard

Morgan Berard

Don Capretz

Jonathan Foreman

Kay Gautreaux

Katie Heard

Becky Kreamer

Andre LeBlanc

Beth LeBlanc

Seth Mansfield

Christy Mims

Joan Moody

Stephen Moore

Fran O'Neal

Joshua Pellerin

Joseph Saloom

Ex-officio Members

Msgr. Jefferson DeBlanc

Barry Heinen

Angela Isaacs

Todd Lambert

Kelly Romero

Executive Director

Angela Schoeffler

Associate Director

Caroline White